Skip to content

A Georgia Limousine

July 12, 2010

Greensboro, Georgia — Along the road back from Lake Oconee (where I covered a wedding to which I was not actually invited) I came across this old, rusted Chevy truck in a farmer’s field. It still runs, despite being caught inside a barn that caught fire. Waiting for the right light here was a lot more fun than sitting in a boat with a long lens, waiting for a celebrity’s big ‘to-do.’ © 2010 Robin Nelson

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pat permalink
    July 27, 2010 4:59 pm

    I am so amazed at how you can capture so much in a picture that I feel like I know the person, the situation, the feelings of the subject before even reading one word! God is on you and you have a God given talent. I pray that the world someday will see your work and hear you heart through your photography.

Leave a Reply

